Women in Gaming Awards – the established and prestigious program recognizing female team leaders within casino industry and their contribution to the success of their business, will soon have the edition of the year 2013.

Our magazine, Casino Life & Business Magazine is again proud to be the sole Media Partner from Romania, this important international event.

Winners will be announced on 16 May 2013, in a international Gala held at Jumeirah Carlton Tower Ballroom in fashionable Knightsbridge in London.

Here are the categories and the finalists:

Affiliate Manager of the Year
Alison Brincat- Betsson
Carly Sawers – PokerStars
Claire Tribert – Affiliate Manager at Sportingbet
Claudette Olsson – ComeOn!
Elina Basheva- 10Bet
Leena Raty – Unibet
Magalie Heyvaert – Sportingbet

Entrepreneur of the Year
Emmie Faust- Jack London Media
Erika Schwartz Poole – Erika Schwartz Poole Consulting
Melissa Blau- iGaming Capital
Nicky Senyard – Income Access
Sarah McIver – Sarah McIver
Sue Schneider – eGaming Brokerage

Excellence in Customer Service Award
Caitlin Hanks- GTECH
Carolyn Lambourne – Mecca
Chrissy Shaves – Mecca
Customer Experience Team – Paddy Power
Sabrina Robertson- Ladbrokes
Shahnaz Aziz – PokerStars
Therese Carlzon- Mr Green

Hidden Talent of the Year (Online or Land Based)
Becky Howells – Rank Group
Camilla Carlsson – Unibet
Courtney Yamron – PokerStars
Julia Boguslawski – SHFL Entertainment
Lyn Salmon – Rank Group
Marta Norton – PokerStars
Robin Becker – The Nation Traffic / Europartners
Tracy Kenny – Aspers Group

Industry Achiever of the Year (Online or Land Based)
Anna Conley – William Hill
Anna Mäkelä – Unibet
Judith Hawke- Betfair
Sharneet Birk- Gala Coral Group
Stina Reutercrona – Mr Green
Sue Waldock – The Rank Group

Innovator of the Year
Anne Blight – Grosvenor Casinos
Clare Anderson – Aspers Group
Denise Dunne – Paddy Power
Kamilla Liljedahl- Mr Green
Marieanne Carmody Weir – Aspers Group

Inspiration of the Year
Aurora Merino Salas – GLI Europe B.V. / TST – a GLI company
Balvi Macleod – Mecca
Claudia Aviles – PokerStars
Hannah Ferguson – Ladbrokes
Pallavi Deshmukh – bwin.party marketing (UK) Limited
Silvia Mazzanti- Betfair
Stella Dulton – GamCare

Leader of the Year (iGaming)
Charlotte Barnett- Gamesys
Claire Osborne – Mecca
Elen Garth – Unibet
Fiona Palmer – BSkyB
Hodan Fourie – PokerStars
Jessica Martell -Betsson
Pree Patel – GB Group

Leader of the Year(land based)
Cate Rodden – Grosvenor Casinos
Cath Burns – TCSJohnHuxley
Dubravka Burda – Spielo International
Gillian Murphy – Galaxy Entertainment
Marina Campbell – SG Gaming
Sylvia Dietz- Spielo International

Star of the Future
Becky Reeves – Mecca
Claire Thacker – PokerStars
Lisa Waddicor – Aspers Group
Lucy Capon – Ladbrokes
Rebecca Atkins – William Hill
Samantha Aquino – WMS
Therese Carlzon – Mr Green
Tracy Kenny – Aspers

Marketing Excellence Award (team or individual)
Grace McMillan – Bwin.Party
Kalina Cichy- Gamesys
Louise Stevens – Probability
Vikki Taylor- Bingocams
Wendy Anderson – BMM International

Team of the Year (iGaming)
Caroline Westholm Kronqvist – Bwinparty PLC
Charlotte Barnett & The Client Services Team – Gamesys
Jane Palles – Paddy Power
Joannah Barnard & Finance Team – Etruvian Group
Kirsty Thompson and UKIPT Team – PokerStars
Michela Bianchi- BetclicEverest Group
Sharon Duncalf- GTECH

Team of the Year (Land Based)
Cath Burns –TCSJohnHuxley
Fiona Regan and the HR Team – Grosvenor Casinos
Katie Lever – Shuffle Master Team
Lesly Clifford – Rank Group
Marina Campbell- SG Gaming
Teresa Tunsell- GamCare

Source: gaming-awards.com

Articolul precedentBelgian MEP attacks Gibraltar online businesses
Articolul următorUltimate Poker launches online poker in Nevada


Vă rugăm să introduceți comentariul dvs.!
Introduceți aici numele dvs.